League Information

TRAVEL
FALL 2015/Spring 2016 TEAM CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS LEAGUE
GU9 Frank Mollo cmollo37@hotmail.com
BU9 Bill Hill bhills2001@aol.com
GU10 Spirit United Marty Dunn dunncircle97@verizon.net LIJSL
GU10 Elite 05 Marissa Ferraro msconzo@hotmail.com NYCSL
GU10 Rebels United Brian Mulcahy soccerdale1234@aol.com NYCSL
BU10 Galaxy John Brienza jbrienza1@verizon.net NYCSL
GU11 Blast Adam Amiruddin adama12973@gmail.com NYCSL
BU11 Arsenal Tom Purcell tponeputt@gmail.com NYCSL
GU12 Power Doug McGowan douglas.mcgowan@dpsg.com NYCSL
GU12 Surge Jeff Damo damomusic@aol.com NYCSL
BU12 Madrid Brain Sammut bmps2756@verizon.net NYCSL
GU13 Stars United Steve Ballis sbmadman24@aol.com NYCSL
GU13 Daler Athletic Al Higuera higscogalmaria@hotmail.com NYPL
BU13 Barca Sam Rabie Samer.rabie@gmail.com NYCSL
GU14 Fire Holly Lapiana sheraqt12@optonline.net LIJSL
GU14 Hurricanes John Schneider jsschneider3@yahoo.com LIJSL
GU15 X-treme Joe Santos Jabcsantos@gmail.com Region 1
GU15 Elite Rob Cunningham farmcoachrob@hotmail.com LIJSL
BU15 Fury Derek Murphy dkmurph65@aol.com Region 1
BU15 Greenhornets Frank Gatto fgatto@optonline.net LIJSL
BU15 Frenzy Bill Allen billbrenda53@aim.com LIJSL
GU16 Fireballs George Vargas gvargas@fownesbros.com NYCSL
GU16 Fusion Jeff Hauck jhauck4@verizon.net LIJSL
GU18 Flash George Vargas vargas@fownesbros.com LIJSL
GU18 Legacy Kerri Iris tiris1@yahoo.com Region 1
INTRAMURALS (U3-U6)
CONTACT:   BRIAN MULCAHY soccerdale1234@aol.com
INTRAMURALS (U7-U8)
CONTACT:   RICHARD WILLIAMSON rjwillie26@verizon.net
135   LEAGUE (INTRAMURAL TRAVEL U9 & Up)
CONTACT:   FRANK GATTO fgatto@optonline.net
PRE-TRAVEL  (U7 & U8)
CONTACT:   BRIAN MULCAHY soccerdale1234@aol.com
Travel :
CONTACT:   FRANK GATTO fgatto@optonline.net